Janey’s Bodega with Lila Sherman • 730PM Friday Dec 28

Yucca Tap Room • 1PM Saturday January 26

Yucca Tap Room • 1PM Saturday November 16

 Stacy’s at Melrose with Lila Sherman • 7PM Saturday Nov 16
 Steel Horse Saloon with Lila Sherman • 330PM Sunday Oct 13  Save the Chesticles Festival
Yucca Tap Room • 1PM Saturday September 28
 Yucca Tap Room • Saturday 1PM August 17
Janey’s Bodega with Lila Sherman •730PM Friday July 19
Steel Horse Saloon with Lila Sherman • 2PM Sunday July 14
Mountain View Pub •6PM Friday June 21
Janey’s Bodega • Friday June 14

Yucca Tap Room • Saturday 1PM June 15

Yucca Tap Room • Saturday 1PM May 18

Mountain View Pub •6PM Friday May10

Private Performance Friendship Village Food Truck Festival • Saturday 1PM May 3

Yucca Tap Room • Saturday 1PM April 20
PHX Pride Festival supporting Lila Sherman 7PM April 6, Steel Indian Park

Trifecta Bike Run Kickoff supporting Rochelle Raya • Steel Horse Saloon • NOON March 31

Mountain View Pub •6PM Friday March 22

Yucca Tap Room • Saturday 1PM March 16

Mountain View Pub •6PM Friday February 15 with Lila Sherman and Mike Howard

Yucca Tap Room • Saturday Noon February 16 with Mike Howard and Lila Sherman

Janey’s Bodega with Sistahs Too • Friday February 5

Yucca Tap Room Shantel’s Birthday Party• Saturday Noon January 26 with Chuck Hall and

Lila Sherman

Mountain View Pub •6PM Friday January 18

Phoenix Rock n Roll Marathon with Sistahs Too • Friday January 20

Yucca Tap Room • Saturday Noon January 12

Tavern on the Creek • 8PM Saturday January 12

Click here for 2018

Click here for 2017

Click Here for 2016